VARIOUS COMMITTEES

1. **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta	Chairman
2.	Mr. Komal Jain	Member
3.	Mr. Sandeep Yadav	Member

2. <u>NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Komal Jain	Chairman
2.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta	Member
3.	Mr. Sandeep Yadav	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1.	Mr. Sandeep Yadav	Chairman
2.	Mr. Komal Jain	Member
3.	Mr. Deepak Kumar Gupta	Member